Pre-school


Pre-School
Mary Canty
mary.canty@pueblocityschools.us


Pre-School
Kirby Graston
kirby.graston@pueblocityschools.us


Pre-School
Tere Perez
tere.perez@pueblocityschools.us


Pre-School
Tina Tamburelli
tina.tamburelli@pueblocityschools.us


Pre-School
Bethany Kostecka
bethany.kostecka@pueblocityschools.us


Pre-School
Marjie McHale
marjie.mchale@pueblocityschools.us


Pre-School
Antoinette Rivera
antoinette.rivera@pueblocityschools.us


Pre-School ESS
Kathy Vigil
kathy.vigil@pueblocityschools.us